‘And why am I getting the news from a six year old?’ ‘I’m ten.’ ‘Well, then it must be true.’

We love our town, especially on sunny summer nights…

Since Pants is *technically* considered to be in remission (!!)… he gets a cheat beer (or sampler) every now and then…aaaand I get a Rococo coffee just because it’s my FAVORITE ;)

I can’t even with those freckles…

The elusive teen!  He *does* exist, Lol…

Now all we have to do when we get home is wait for Shark to go to sleep so we can continue (re)watching Lost with Sky!  It’s fun having a teenager with the same taste in tv shows ;)

3 thoughts on “‘And why am I getting the news from a six year old?’ ‘I’m ten.’ ‘Well, then it must be true.’

  1. I know – and with NO chemo! Obviously that doesn’t mean he’s ‘cancer free’, but that if he sticks to his program, the cancer will most likely not be active like it once was. (This is measured by certain numbers/blood tests/bone scans). It’s pretty amazing!

    Like

Leave a Reply

