many leagues, but not to the ends of the earth.

memory lane…

me and pants, AGES ago.

the happiest moment of my life was when this sweet little cat joined our scene. nine years later, sky is still constantly entertaining us with his get-ups and the funny things he says and does.

and then this curly-topped addition came on board. oh my. those curls just kill me everytime.

sky is now way too cool to spend loads of time with his lame mom, but at least i still have the shark. for a few more years, anyway.

4 thoughts on “many leagues, but not to the ends of the earth.

  1. the picture of sky with the wings…holy cow…those eyes are amazing! i actually have some really cute shots of kobe with very similar wings…if i look at them i will want to make more babies so i keep them hidden

    Like

  2. That picture of you and “pants” brings me back, too. I really miss you guys. I am determined to find a time to call. Hugs! Give pants one, too, for me – I'm sure he'll be THRILLED! :)

    Like

Leave a Reply

